logo
imgboxbg

Culture

  • Categories:Into Fumian
  • Time of issue:2019-11-11 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

Blessings all over the world cotton warms the world

Fuxin Fumian textile and Dyeing Group is named after the hidden poem "happiness is all over the world, cotton warms the world". It is a good blessing for all the people in the world and a concentrated expression of Fumian people's unremitting pursuit of great selfless dedication.

Fumian group is a joint-stock private enterprise established in 2004 from the former Fuxin textile factory (established in 1966). With five subsidiaries, it has developed into an enterprise group with its own core competitiveness, integrating textile, trade and real estate development. It has become the largest textile production base in Northeast China and the top 50 textile export enterprises in China.

The group has gone through 46 years of ups and downs, through the hard work of the sixties and seventies, the initial growth of the eighties, the groping forward of the nineties and the re entrepreneurship of the twenty-first century. With the great changes of history, we always adhere to the enterprise spirit of "pragmatism, innovation, unity, and endeavor", with the belief of creating, challenging, dedicating and surpassing ourselves, and with the support of Shahai, attacking and cloth, self-improvement without rest, and virtue. Constantly carry out asset integration and technological transformation, constantly adjust product structure and grade, constantly pursue self perfection and product quality, constantly change business mechanism and business strategy, constantly explore management and corporate culture construction. Thus, the glorious history and brilliant movement of Fumian were created and composed.

All the way, all the sweat and all the singing, we are lucky to get the consistent care and expectation from all levels of governments, leaders, peers and customers at home and abroad. It is this kind of care and expectation that has become a great spiritual force for Fumian to strive and forge ahead. We have met with elites from all walks of life at home and abroad. In our contacts with well-known counterparts at home and abroad, we have learned and learned from many valuable management experiences, strengthened our confidence, strengthened our courage, and accumulated wealth of knowledge for further expansion and strength of Fumian.

Blessing is all over the world and cotton warms the world. On the way to realize the beautiful vision of blessing and cotton, I have the honor to work hand in hand with a large number of like-minded colleagues to strive forward, to pay for themselves, inherit the creation and invention of the ancient Chinese nation's textile, deduce the arduous cause into the model of creation, and cast the ordinary work into a grand historical monument. Looking forward to the future, my colleagues and I will adhere to the enterprise as the platform, and strive to realize the new leap and the new peak of Fumian, repay family members, employees and society with the glory of the group, and realize our own life value.

Fuxin Fuzhiyuan Textile Co., Ltd.

National Service Phone:0418-2813077

Address: Fuxin High-tech Industrial Park, Liaoning Province

en

Browse mobile website

Copyright:Fuxin Fuzhiyuan Textile Co., Ltd.

powered by  www.300.cn     jinzhou.300.cn

辽ICP备11010824号

阜新福棉
imgboxbg

企业文化

  • 分类:走进福棉
  • 发布时间:2019-11-11 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

福满天下 棉暖人间

  阜新福棉纺织染集团取自“福满天下,棉暖人间”藏头诗而得名,是福棉人对天下所有人的美好祝福,也是福棉人不懈追求伟大无私奉献精神的集中体现。

  福棉集团是由原阜新市纺织厂(1966年建厂)转制而来,于2004年成立的股份制民营企业。下设5个子公司,已经发展成为一个集纺织、贸易和房地产开发等多领域经营为一体的具有自己核心竞争力的企业集团。已成为东北地区最大的纺织品生产基地,已成为中国纺织品出口50强企业。

      集团已经走过46年的风雨历程,历经六七十年代的艰苦创业、八十年代的起步成长、九十年代的摸索前行和二十一世纪的再次创业。历史的沧桑巨变,我们始终坚持“务实、创新、团结、奋进”的企业精神,以创造自我、挑战自我、奉献自我、超越自我的信念,持与纱海、攻与布间、自强而不息、厚德以载物。不断进行资产整合与技术改造、不断调整产品结构和档次、不断追求自我完美和产品优良品质、不断转变经营机制和经营战略、不断摸索管理和企业文化建设。从而铸就和谱写了福棉光辉历史和璀璨奋进乐章。

  一路走来、一路汗水、一路高歌,我们有幸得到各级政府、领导、同行和海内外客户始终如一的关怀和期待,正是这种关心和期望成为福棉自强不息,拼搏进取的巨大精神力量。我们结识了来自国内外的各行精英,在与知名的中外同行交往中,学习和借鉴吸取诸多宝贵管理经验,坚定了信心,增强了勇气,积累了福棉进一步做大做强知识财富。

  福满天下,棉暖人间,在实现福棉美好愿景的前进路上,我有幸与一大批志同道合的同事携手并肩,拼搏向前,以自我付出,传承古老中华民族纺织的缔造与发明,把艰辛的事业演绎成创造的典范,把平凡的工作铸成宏伟历史丰碑。展望未来,我和我的同事将坚持以企业为平台,致力于实现福棉新跨越、攀登新高峰,以集团的辉煌,报答家人、报答员工、报答社会,实现自我的人生价值。

扫二维码用手机看

阜新福之源纺织有限责任公司

全国服务电话:0418-2813077

地址:辽宁省阜新高新技术产业园区

二维码

扫一扫浏览手机网站

Copyright © 2019 阜新福之源纺织有限责任公司 版权所有

网站建设:中企动力   锦州

辽ICP备11010824号