logo
imgboxbg

Company profile

  • Categories:Into Fumian
  • Time of issue:2019-11-11 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

In the city of coal and electricity in Liaoning, the city of basketball and the home of race walking, there is a bright textile pearl inlaid-she is Fuxin Fumian Textile Dyeing Group, which integrates spinning, weaving, foreign processing, and real estate development. .

The group covers an area of ​​126,000 square meters, has 2,400 employees, 100,000 spindles, 30,000 thread spindles, and 900 looms. It is a joint-stock private enterprise transformed from the original Fuxin Textile Factory. She has gone through a glorious course of 46 years. It has become one of the largest and fastest growing textile manufacturers in Northeast China.

The group is mainly engaged in spinning and weaving, and concurrently engaged in import and export trade, outsourcing processing, and outsourcing printing and dyeing. As a tertiary industry, real estate development is advancing by leaps and bounds, with an annual output value of hundreds of millions. The products are mainly made of pure cotton, chemical fiber, blended spinning and a variety of new types of fiber synthesis of less than 120 counts, various single yarns, strands and grey fabrics for apparel fabrics. With an annual output of tens of thousands of tons of yarn and 30 million meters of cloth, the annual output value is 350 million yuan, with exports accounting for 50% and foreign exchange earnings of 30 million US dollars. The products are well-known at home and abroad. It is exported to more than 60 countries and regions such as Western Europe, the United States, Russia, South America, Africa, etc. Its export delivery value ranks among the top 50 in China's cotton textile industry, and has entered the top 500 comprehensive competitiveness of the national textile enterprises.

 

 

Relying on the principle of honesty and precision industry, the excellent brand of blessing cotton, high-end textile technology, UST strict monitoring methods and strict quality management system ensure the excellent quality of products. Word edge varieties have become the main brand, shuttleless weaving has developed rapidly, and spinning weaving has risen to a new level.

The group has passed the ISO9001 quality management system certification, the Global Organic Textile Standard Certification (GOTS), the Organic Conversion Certification (OE), and the Global Recycling Standard Certification (GRS). With high-quality service, strict quality management system and good reputation, the company is highly recognized by customers in the fierce market competition. The company focuses on staff training and development, product innovation and research and development, and is committed to becoming a global professional supplier of high-quality textiles.

Fumian people feel the care from all directions, the leaders' visits, the ardent expectations of customers, and the attention of peers; the Fumian people carry honor and responsibility, and march towards higher development goals. Entering the "Twelfth Five-Year Plan", Fumian people have launched a new round of development strategy. In the future development, they will build the enterprise into a collection of production, outsourcing processing, outsourcing printing and dyeing, trade, manufacturing, real estate development, and various A modern enterprise group integrating management.

Fumian Group warmly welcomes domestic and foreign merchants to come to guide and conduct trade negotiations.

Fuxin Fuzhiyuan Textile Co., Ltd.

National Service Phone:0418-2813077

Address: Fuxin High-tech Industrial Park, Liaoning Province

en

Browse mobile website

Copyright:Fuxin Fuzhiyuan Textile Co., Ltd.

powered by  www.300.cn     jinzhou.300.cn

辽ICP备11010824号

阜新福棉
imgboxbg

公司简介

  • 分类:走进福棉
  • 发布时间:2019-11-11 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

  在辽宁的煤电之城,全国的篮球之城,竞走之乡,镶嵌着一颗璀璨的纺织明珠——她就是集纺、织、外委加工、房地产开发为一体的阜新福棉纺织染集团。

  集团占地12.6万平方米,员工2400人,纱锭10万枚,线锭3万枚,织机900台。是一个由原阜新市纺织厂转制而来的股份制民营企业,她走过了46年的光辉历程。已经成为中国东北规模最大,发展最快的纺织品生产商之一。

  集团主营纺纱、织布,兼营进出口贸易和外委加工、外委印染。房地产开发作为第三产业突飞猛进,年创产值上亿。产品主要以纯棉、化纤、混纺及多种新型纤维合成的120支以下,各类单纱、股线与服装面料坯布。年产纱线上万吨、产布3000万米,年创产值3.5亿元,出口占50%,创汇3000万美元。产品享誉国内外。远销西欧、美国、俄罗斯、南美、非洲等60多个国家和地区,出口交货值位列中国棉纺织行业前50名,已经跨入全国纺织企业综合竞争力500强。

 

福棉集团

  

  凭诚信精业之本份,筑福棉优良之品牌,高端纺织技术,UST严格监控手段,严格质量管理体系,确保了产品优良品质。字边品种成为主打品牌,无梭织布快速发展,纺纱织布跃升新水平。

  集团通过了ISO9001质量管理体系认证,全球有机纺织标准认证(GOTS)、有机转换认证(OE)、全球回收标准认证(GRS)。凭借优质的服务、严格的质量管理体系和良好的信誉,公司在激烈的市场竞争中得到客户的高度认可。公司注重员工的培训和发展以及产品的创新和研发,致力于成为全球优质纺织专业供应商。

  福棉人感受着来自四面八方的关怀,领导的亲临视察,客户的殷切期望,同行的关注目光;福棉人承载着荣誉与重任,向更高的发展目标进军。进入“十二五”福棉人已经启动了新一轮的发展战略,在未来的发展中,要将企业打造成集生产、外委加工、外委印染、贸易、制造、房地产开发、多种经营为一体的现代化企业集团。

  福棉集团热忱欢迎国内外客商前来莅临指导和开展贸易洽谈。

扫二维码用手机看

阜新福之源纺织有限责任公司

全国服务电话:0418-2813077

地址:辽宁省阜新高新技术产业园区

二维码

扫一扫浏览手机网站

Copyright © 2019 阜新福之源纺织有限责任公司 版权所有

网站建设:中企动力   锦州

辽ICP备11010824号